Spring
Schedule

Check out a sample spring schedule!


Daytime Lessons

DAY

SESSION
(# of classes)

PRICE
(+ HST)

CLASS TIME
(30 mins)

TUE

Mar 19 - Jun 18 (14)

$

9:00AM - 1:00PM

WED

Mar 20 - Jun 19 (14)

$

9:00AM - 1:00PM

THU

Mar 21 - Jun 20 (14)

$

9:00AM - 1:00PM


Evening & Weekend Classes

DAY

SESSION
(# of classes)

PRICE
(+ HST)

CLASS TIME
(45 mins)

MON

Mar 18 - Jun 17 (12)

$

4:00PM – 8:30PM

TUE

Mar 19 - Jun 18 (14)

$

4:00PM – 8:30PM

WED

Mar 20 - Jun 19 (14)

$

4:00PM – 8:30PM

THU

Mar 21 - Jun 20 (14)

$

4:00PM – 8:30PM

FRI

Mar 22 - Jun 21 (13)

$

4:00PM – 7:45PM

SAT

Mar 23 - Jun 22 (12)

$

9:30AM – 2:00PM

SUN

Mar 24 - Jun 23 (12)

$

9:30AM – 2:00PM

Class times run every 45 mins. The last class of the day begins 45 mins before the end time listed above. Private (1:1) & Semi Private (2:1) classes available upon request during the above schedules; price list below.

If you would like to customize a program to fit your needs, please contact our front office at 905-832-3699.


Leadership Programs

PROGRAM (books are included)

PRICE (+ HST)

STANDARD FIRST AID/CPR C 

$

RED CROSS INSTRUCTOR

$

NATIONAL LIFEGUARD

$

BRONZE MEDALLION

$

BRONZE CROSS + SFA

$

CRASH COURSES & OTHER

Contact 905.832.3699


Additional Programs

DAY

SESSION
(# of classes)

PRICE
(+ HST)

CLASS TIME

AQUAFIT

Mon Mar 18 - Jun 17 (12)

Tue Mar 19 - Jun 18 (14)

Thu Mar 21 - Jun 20 (14)

$

$

$

8:30 - 9:15PM

8:45 - 9:30AM

8:45 - 9:30AM

PARENT & TOT (6:1)

Wed Mar 20 - Jun 19 (14)

Sat Mar 23 - Jun 22 (12)

Sun Mar 24 - Jun 23 (12)

$

$

$

9:45 - 10:30AM

8:45 - 9:30AM

8:45 - 9:30AM

ADULT CLASSES (3:1)

$xx/class

45 minutes

PRIVATE (1:1)

$xx/class

45 minutes

SEMI PRIVATE (2:1)

$xx/class

45 minutes

IN HOME LESSONS

$xx/class

60 minutes


There are no classes on Friday April 19, Saturday April 20, Sunday April 21, Monday April 22, Saturday May 18, Sunday May 19 and Monday May 20.